CRA Staff

D’Wayne Spence – CRA Manager
DSpence@fortlauderdale.gov

Glendon Hall – Housing & Economic Development Manager
GHall@fortlauderdale.gov

Vanessa Martin – Business Manager
VMartin@fortlauderdale.gov

Thomasina Turner-Diggs – Project Coordinator
 ThomasinaT@fortlauderdale.gov

Deborah Martinez – Administrative Aide
DMartinez@fortlauderdale.gov

Irina Tamez – Sr. Accounting Clerk
ITamez@fortlauderdale.gov

Bob Wojcik – Housing and Economic Development Manager
BWojcik@fortlauderdale.gov

Sandra Doughlin – Administrative Specialist
SDoughlin@fortlauderdale.gov

Corey Ritchie – Project Manager
CRitchie@fortlauderdale.gov