CRA Staff

Jonathan Brown – North West Progresso Flagler Manager JonathanBr@fortlauderdale.gov (954) 828-4548

Glendon Hall – Housing & Economic Development Manager   GHall@fortlauderdale.gov

Vanessa Martin – Business Manager   VMartin@fortlauderdale.gov

Thomasina Turner-Diggs – Project Coordinator  ThomasinaT@fortlauderdale.gov

Deborah Martinez – Administrative Aide  DMartinez@fortlauderdale.gov

Irina Tamez – Sr. Accounting Clerk  ITamez@fortlauderdale.gov

Bob Wojcik – Planner  BWojcik@fortlauderdale.gov

Sandra Doughlin – Administrative Specialist  SDoughlin@fortlauderdale.gov